Training Webinars for Event Planners

2 minutes read

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
7299_BlogPostGraphic_V001B

With physical events still impacted in many countries, it’s an ideal time to try our next-generation event planning tool, already used by over 1,500 events worldwide. To help you get started, we’re running a series of weekly training webinars for event planners to learn how to use OnePlan for outdoor events. These webinars are free, easy to join and show you the basics of using our real-time event planning platform.

Our webinars are held every Wednesday, online via Zoom, and run by one of our team members. They last 45 minutes, and include a tour of the platform plus top tips to give you confidence in how to plan outdoor events successfully on OnePlan. To book your place on a date that suits you, simply sign up via this link.

The webinars cover everything you need to deliver awesome event plans:

  • An overview of OnePlan
  • A tour of how to use OnePlan
  • Tips & tricks for planning your events
  • Future product updates
  • Q&A with our expert team member

These weekly training webinars for event planners are held at 11am Eastern Time (USA, Canada) / 4pm UK / 5pm CET.

We’ll be running them every Wednesday in early 2021, and look forward to seeing you there!

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Join the world’s best event planners on OnePlan.

 
Start your free trial today.